The identity bureau: chapter me

Identity, who we are or who everyone thinks we are. Nobody really knows you, right. We don’t know anybody. Living in a world with something called social media. Connecting threw platforms and finding a way to identify yourself to significant others. Spending all your time in that one post that people can like on Facebook. Putting effort into that one picture for Instagram. Photography was never such an important part of our life. We feel the need to share. OK, all right. Enough of this. I’m also sharing this stupid story with you guys. I don’t know how to call you. Peeps, followers, friends, we will find something for that. But before I forget to properly introduce myself; hi my name is Sacha. I work for the identity bureau. You would love to know more and soon you will. I promiss.

Leave a comment